Board of Directors

We have a member-elected Board of Directors consisting of a President, Vice-President, and 7 other directors for a total of 9.  Directors serve a 3-year term on the board, with 3 new directors being elected each year as 3 other director's terms come to an end.  We like to have a wide range of strengths on our Board and have a good representation from all sections of our membership.

Most directors have a role as part of smaller sub-comittees, and they also serve as liaisons for our various club sections to provide a direct link to the Board.


Board of Directors 2022-23


 Board Position  Name  Committee  Section Liaison
 President  Michael Labenski  Finance  CYOT, Sunday Morning & Mixed Doubles
 Vice President  Pam Feldkamp  Finance  LTC
 Secretary  Christine Montgomery    Day Ladies


 Alyson Sweetlove    
 Member-at-Large  Becky Pipes  Health & Safety  Business Women
 Member-at-Large  Bob Reid  Membership & Sponsorship  Day Men
 Member-at-Large  Mark Fletcher  House & Ice  Evening Men
 Member-at-Large  Heather Riley  Membership & Sponsorship  Mixed Section
 Member-at-Large  Martin Lydon  House & Ice  Social
 Member-at-Large  Brent Palmer  Health & Safety

 Junior & Little Rocks

Member Login

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Women's Day Coffee Meeting
2023-09-26 9:00 AM

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Burlington Curling Club
2295 New Street
Burlington, Ontario L7R 1J4
General Manager:  Cory McLaughlin
(905) 634-0014

Club Hours

Club hours:
8:30AM - 11PM
7 days a week
from Thanksgiving to Easter.

Office hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30AM to 4:30PM

© 2023 Burlington Curling Club - Curling. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by